my first impression

When I held the book in my hands for the first time I really wanted to know what it’s all about. And I thumbed through it and found lots of interesting diagrams, maps and other cool stuff . Then I read the first pages and I was very surprised because of the special spelling style. The text is very nice to read because it is not to hard to understand. But when I finished reading the first chapters I needed some more moments to guess what happened and what comes next. I was so captivated by the text. The way the author describes the story line is very detailed and written I childish language. Christopher the leading character narrates the story so it’s written in the first person. He seems to be very smart and shy but there is something mysterious about his personality. I’m very curious about what I’m gonna learn about him and the whole story while I read the book. And I can’t wait to read more!

This entry was posted in First Impressions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

