I really want to carry on reading this book

Hi guys,

A few days ago we read the first chapters of our book ‘The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time’ by Mark Haddon.

When I read the first page I really wanted to carry on reading this book! The first thing I realized is that the chapters have prime numbers and the characters have really strange names like ‘Siobhan’. I also think that Christopher Boone (protagonist) is a special boy, because he knows all the countries of the world and their capital cities and every prime number up to 7.507. He seems to be a genius. Also he can’t understand emotions, which I think is very unusual. I’m glad that the language is easy to understand.

All in all the book is very interesting and I’m happy that we have the chance to read this awesome book!

rennstudent8

This entry was posted in First Impressions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

