Report from police of chapter 227

Report from policeoperation #0534                                                                            12.09.2004

Policeman: Peter Freeman*

We were alert at 10:27 a.m. from Ed Boone that his son Christopher Boone run away. He said that he thinks that Christopher would go to his mum, so I checked that at 11:07 a.m. but nobody opend the door. So I said I´ll come back again later.

When I arrived at the house in 451c Chapter Road I heard voices from Flat C. I knew that they´re at home. So I rang. Mrs. Boone opened the door and I asked her if her son Christopher is in the house. And she said “yes”. So I wanted to see him and I also wanted to hear why he runs away. I talked to him and he said that he don´t wanna go back to Ed Boone, his father. So I said it´s no problem when he want´s to live there. And I also said they can call me if Christophers father will appears and makes problems. Then I left the house.

And at 2:31 a.m. on the next day they called me. Mr. Shears, the new husband from Mrs. Boone, called me and he said that Christophers father is in the house. So I said I´ll come. And when I arrived I talked to Ed Boone. Nothing happened, so I took him out of the flat. 15 minutes later the situation was relaxed. So I left the house and drove back to the police office.

Peter Freeman*

 

 

 

*name is free invented

This entry was posted in Creative Writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

